“If you can DREAM it, you can DO it.” Walt Disney

“I think I can.  I think I can.”  Those were the words I heard before stepping out the door on my way to the gym yesterday evening.  The girls were being read their nightly stories and The Little Engine That Could was at a key (and inspirational point).  How ironic!

First mile… “I think I can.  I think I can.”

Second mile… “I think I can.  I think I can.”

Third mile… “I think I can.  I think I can.”

Fourth mile… “I think I can.  I think I can.”

During the final, and fifth mile… “I think I can.  I think I can.”

And done.  “I thought I could.  I thought I could.”

10 out of 20 miles complete for the week.

Leave a Reply

